Saturday October 26-Private Party at Case de McSporran Pleasanton CA


Saturday November 2, McKays Pleasanton 7-10


Saturday November 16, Private Event


Saturday November 23, Gallagher's Dublin


Friday November 29, Private event Discovery Bay Yacht Club

Saturday December 7-R-Place Livermore, Ca

Saturday December 21 Chicken Pie Shop Walnut Creek 9-12

 

The Chicken Pie Shop

1251 Arroyo Way, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Cover Charge at Door
9:00PM-12:00AM

Friday October 25, 2019

United Airlines Friends and Family Day

Private Event 2-4PM

SFO

Upcoming Shows

Saturday October 12, 2019

Sunday October 13, 2019

Amador HS Class of '89 Reunion

Private Event

Embodied Wines Livermore, Ca

The World Famous Turf Club
22519 Main St, Hayward, CA 94541


8:00 PM-12:00AM  21+ No Cover


Saturday October 19, 2019